MBA Invite List Released!

The Montgomery Bell Academy (MBA) Round Robin is a 16 person, invite-only tournament, widely recognized as the most prestigious in the nation. The tournament will take place virtually from January 2nd to January 4th. Extempers will compete in 10 rounds, with 4 rooms in total and 4 competitors to a room. Check out the invite list below and congratulations to all of those invited to the 2021 MBA Round Robin!

Invite List

Katelyn Cai – BASIS Scottsdale (AZ)

Ashok Ramkumar – Bellarmine College Preparatory School (CA)

Kush Narang – Bellarmine College Preparatory School (CA)

Mukta Dharmapurikar – Durham Academy (NC)

Vikash Giritharan – Eastview High School (MN)

Ananth Veluvali – Edina High School (MN)

Gabriel Frank-McPheter – Gabrielino High School (CA)

Krishna Sanaka – Hawken High School (OH)

McKinley Paltzik – Phoenix Country Day School (AZ)

Jishnu Basu – Plano Senior High School (TX)

Angela Wang – Plano West Senior High School (TX)

Charles Hou – Plano West Senior High School (TX)

Pranav Pattatathunaduvil – Plano West Senior High School (TX)

Ethan Jiang – Seven Lakes High School (TX)

Peter Alisky – Smoky Hill High School (CO)

Kay Rollins – The Potomac School (VA)

Leave a Reply