Meet the Team

Founder and Managing Director:

Ananth Veluvali

Ananth Veluvali is currently a senior at Edina High School. Some of his proudest accomplishments in extemp include making the final rounds of NSDA nationals and the Tournament of Champions, as well as winning NCFL nationals.

National Points Race and Weekly Questions Coordinators, Executive Directors:

Steve Asthana and Jimmy Gao

Steve Asthana is currently a sophomore at Northeastern University. He is a former MBA-invitee, and is most proud of his finals appearances at NCFL nationals and GMU.

Jimmy Gao is currently a sophomore at Duke University. He is a two-time MBA invitee, and he’s most proud of his first place finish in the USX division of NSDA Nationals.

Directors of Technology:

Gabriel Bo, Arjun Raman

Gabriel Bo is currently a junior at Plano West Senior High (TX). Gabriel has reached several national finals including the Emory Barkley Forum, Florida BlueKey, and the University of Texas. He has also placed 3rd at TFA state.

Arjun’s bio is coming soon!

Directors of Outreach:

Aditya Kalahasti, Kyle Letterer

Adi’s bio is coming soon!

Kyle Letterer is a junior at Plano West Senior High School. He’s championed various state and national tournaments, such as TFA State, the Stanford Invitational, and the Longhorn Classic at the University of Texas. He also placed 8th in USX at NSDA Nationals in 2021 and is a MBA Invitee.

Directors of Content:

Kevin Li, Eli Seiden

Bios coming soon!

Other Positions:

Director of Social Media: Christie Peng
Director of Podcasting: Chirag Choudhary, Kevin Li
Director of Equity: Katelyn Cai
Chief Copy Editor: Anirudh Prasanna 
Staff Writers: Zachary Akeson, Anirudh Prasanna, Sanjay Amirthraj, Pinak Chitnis, Aprajitha Donthula, Will Ford, Vikash Giritharan, Govind Pattathil, Christie Peng, Krish Shah, Anne Smith, Vikram Sundaram, Peter Alisky, Olivia Yang.
Content Lecturers: Ananth Veluvali, Jimmy Gao, Steve Asthana, Arjun Raman, Katelyn Cai, Vikash Giritharan, Dev Ahuja, Aditya Kalahasti, Peter Alisky.

Old Team:

Directors of Social Media: Katelyn Cai, Arjun Raman

Director of Outreach: Peter Alisky

Director of Content: Mukta Dharmapurikar